Sammilani Mahavidyalaya



GOVT. AIDED COLLEGE AFFILIATED TO UNIVERSITY OF CALCUTTA NACC ACCREDITED B++ IN 2016 (2ND CYCLE) & ISO 9001 : 2015 CERTIFIED E. M. Bypass, Baghajatin, Kolkata - 700 094 Phone (033) 2462-6869 E-mail principal sammilani@gmail.com info@sammilanimahavidyalaya.ac.in Website https://www.sammilanimahavidyalaya.ac.in

Ref.:

Date: 16.11.2024

Extract of GB resolution (meeting held on 21.3.2024) pertaining to inclusion of some newly appointed teachers in some sub-committees

Members present:

- 1. Sd/- Shri Debabrata Majumdar, President
- 2. Sd/- Dr. Chandan Kumar Jana, Principal & Secretary
- 3. Sd/- Dr. Kasturi Roy Chatterjee, CU nominee
- 4. Sd/- Dr. Sumita Das (TR)
- 5. Sd/- Smt. Sangita Deysarkar (TR)
- 6. Sd/- Dr. Srikanta Malakar (TR)
- 7. Sd/- Dr. Malay Roy (Bursar)
- 8. Sd/- Mr. Amed Sardar (NTR)

...

Resoln. no. 18:

The Principal reports that the Teachers' Council has recommended inclusion of Dr. Ebrahim Sk., Dr. Chandrani Dutta and Nabanita Naskar as members of some sub-committees as follows:

Dr. Ebrahim Sk. would act as member of Career Guidance and Placement Cell, Admission Sub-committee, Sports Sub-committee and Minority Cell; Dr. Chandrani Dutta would function as member of Examination Sub-committee, Career Guidance and Placement Cell; Dr. Nabanita Naskar would be included as member of Research & Development Cell and Student Support Sub-committee. The House unanimously approves the recommendation of the TCS/IQAC Coordinator.

Sd/- Shri Debabrata Majumdar, President

Attested 16/11/24

Principal Sammilani Mahavidyalaya E. M. Bypass, Baghajatin Kolkata – 700 094